logo for victoria-bc-canada-guide.com
LEFT for victoria-bc-canada-guide.com

Victoria's Butchart Gardens Review

by Steve
(Cherry Hill, NJ)

Dancing Waterfalls at Butchart Gardens

Dancing Waterfalls at Butchart Gardens

My very favorite place to visit in Victoria is the Butchart Gardens. This is a wonderful way to experience the many beautiful flowers, trees and plants that can grow on Vancouver Island.


The Gardens is a 22-acre expanse that is absolutely breathtaking. A wander through the Gardens takes you though an immense number of plants. Orchids, roses, tulips and even butterflies are some of the highlights that can be found there.

The Gardens are open year-round and each season brings something special to offer. For example during the summer months, there are fireworks on Saturday nights at dusk.

There are also 3 restaurants on site, where one can enjoy a peaceful meal. They even have a gift store that sells seeds of some of the most beautiful plants and flowers.

Finally, as an added bonus, check the event calendar before you visit and you may catch some interesting musicians that are scheduled to perform at Butchart Gardens. More information about this grand place can be found at www.butchartgardens.com.

Photo credit: © Virgomerry/Flickr

Comments for Victoria's Butchart Gardens Review

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 09, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good Views
by: Anonymous

The Gardens is a 22-acre expanse that is absolutely breathtaking. A wander through the Gardens takes you though an immense number of plants. This is amazing place must visit. invoice forms online

Nov 09, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Calming
by: Anonymous

Flowers, orchids, birds, butterflies and nice landscaping all is what you want to see some time to relieve your mind of stress. car window stickers

Nov 09, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Nice
by: Anonymous

Security Guards Los Angeles - Security Guard Services meet a variety of needs throughout many industries in the United States. Security guards in Los Angeles have an especially diverse range of functions, depending on the specific industry in which they serve. Here are several of the top industries that rely on private security guards in the Los Angeles area.


Nov 09, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
good information
by: Anonymous

This is a very nice website and I would like to say that keep up the good work and I would also like to say that keep working hard.
gymnastic mats cheap

Nov 09, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Nice
by: James

Victoria's butchart gardens review is really very fantastic. I would like to say that this post is really very fabulous.
gym flooring easily fits on the floor

Oct 29, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Box: The Evolution of Management Practices in a Start-up Case Solution
by: Box: The Evolution of Management Practices in a Start-up Case Solution

I loved the way you discuss the topic great work thanks for the share.
Box: The Evolution of Management Practices in a Start-up Case Solution

Oct 21, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Gardens Review
by: Anonymous

At Buy Trees Online we are dedicated to offering you the best Quality Hedging, Shrubs and trees for sale at the cheapest prices.

Oct 20, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Stats Online Homework Help
by: Stats Online Homework Help

Thanks for sharing this blog its very informative and useful for us .

Oct 20, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Physics Project Help
by: Physics Project Help

I personally like your post, you have shared good article. It will help me in great deal.

Oct 20, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Finance Assignment Help Online
by: Finance Assignment Help Online

I want to say about this article, uummm this is amazing and nice post.

Oct 20, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Cancer Medical Assignment Help
by: Cancer Medical Assignment Help

Really i appreciate the effort you made to share the knowledge. This is really a great stuff for sharing. Keep it up . Thanks for sharing.

Oct 20, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Chemistry Assignment Help
by: Chemistry Assignment Help

It’s very informative and useful option for the daily online readers. Thumbs up for you!

Sep 23, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
OPJS University
by: Anonymous

OPJS University has been established in the year 2013, by an Act (Act No. 19 of 2008) Act No.-16 of 2013, of the Rajasthan State Legislature and is approved under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956 vested with the authority to award Degrees, Diplomas and Certificates.
Phd admission
MPhil admission
Best university for Phd programs


Sep 23, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
great stuff in this post
by: Anonymous

Great Post, But If possible would you not mind updating your blog with some more additional Useful information.
usb c manufacturer
type c

Sep 21, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Education Trust
by: Anonymous

Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Mullana - Ambala, erstwhile known as Maharishi Markandeshwar Education Trust was founded with the objective of social, educational and economic upliftment of society in the year 1993, in the name of Lord Shiva's devotee, "Maharishi Markandeshwar Ji.
University in Haryana
mmumullana.org/diploma-courses.html - Diploma in Business Management
mmumullana.org/engineering-college/courses-offered.html - Best college in north India
mmumullana.org/department-law/about-department-of-law.html - Best Law College in india
mmumullana.org/all-programs.html - Best B Ed and M Ed College


Sep 08, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good Work
by: Anonymous

You always surprise me, very helpful material you have quite a knowledge in the field your post will help me in my research paper for university’s final project.
Purchase Online Colorful Car Decals US

Aug 26, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
quality education
by: Anonymous

DTC strives to impart quality education to transform students to become dynamic in their approach, thinking, attitude & life style.DTC always tries to improve learning process as a Centre of excellence.
Engineering college in bahadurgarh
Best engineering college in haryana
MBA admission 2015 in Delhi ncr
Best MBA college in Delhi NCR


Aug 19, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
its quality
by: Anonymous

Apple products are revered for its quality, precision and great design. SRSG started its operations as Apple technology partners in the year 1997.
Apple authorized service center delhi
FM Radio consultants
ipad dealers in Mumbai
System Integration service providers
www.srsg.com/graphic-automation.html - Graphics automation

May 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
True information is shared
by: Christina

A dental student gets education about filling the teeth. A broken tooth is refillable in dental education. Our writers fill the space with information. Now you can get best essay writing service rated and space of paper with information for your writings.

Jan 19, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Enjoyable Review, Steve
by: Craig

Thanks for taking the time to complete this review, Steve. I agree that Butchart Gardens is peaceful and breathtaking at the same time. Nice tip about eating on site too!

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Recommend a Victoria Attraction.


footer for Victoria British Columbia page