logo for victoria-bc-canada-guide.com
LEFT for victoria-bc-canada-guide.com

Murchies Tea & Coffee Review

by Jim
(Garden City, ID)

Murchies' Menu

Murchies' Menu

The place everyone must visit when they come to Victoria BC is Murchies Tea & Coffee. They serve traditional afternoon tea. It's so cool to experience, especially if you're visiting from the U.S.


Murchies crafts their own specialty teas, sandwiches and elegant pastries and desserts. They serve them in an elegant manner and the customer service is excellent.

I highly recommend Murchies if you want a fun & delicious casual dining experience in Victoria!

Comments for Murchies Tea & Coffee Review

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Sep 23, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good tips NEW
by: Anonymous

I am fond of anything special. I find it very special too. I love coffee so much and any variant attracts me.
http://www.essayschannel.com/research_paperwriting.aspx

Aug 11, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Affordable Help NEW
by: Anonymous

I have heard most of the student who are willing to go US or any other country are facing a lot of problem regarding Dissertation and Assignment problem, and I would like to recommend Affordable Assignment Help is one of the best for helping purposes. They can do all the stuff on time and rates are really reasonable.
For more: http://www.immaculateassignments.co.uk/

Jul 29, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
ini NEW
by: Anonymous

http://www.buyiphone7.org/

Jun 27, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Download HD Movies NEW
by: Anonymous

Get vidmate apk @ http://vidmateapp.net/

Apr 18, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Did you heard about NEW
by: Anonymous

Did you heard about http://paperial.com/? best writing service

Mar 21, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Pretty interesting NEW
by: Anonymous

It looks pretty good and I also heard from couple of my friends. I will definitely taste it.

http://www.theessayhelp.co.uk/

Sep 02, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Murchies Tea & Coffee Review NEW
by: Anonymous

I purchased this item in light of the fact that my spouse has been raving around a butterfinger espresso that he used to savor while school. Write My Essay .I have been scanning for a decent substitute and I discovered this specific brand on Amazon. Sadly, it didn't experience our desires. It didn't have an aftertaste like butterfingers and the scent was without a doubt not there.

Jul 30, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Mary Baird NEW
by: Anonymous

Education is a factor which produce the capability in human to face the hindrance of life. An educated person by confidence of skills and by sharper mind can solve the problems wisely. To face the problems effectively in life the education of custom essay writing uk have prime importance.

Jan 19, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Another Victoria Institution
by: Craig

Yes, Murchies is a popular stopping point for both visitors to Victoria and residents. The one here in our city is not only a shop, but also a restaurant, so it has extra appeal.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Recommend a Place to Eat in Victoria.


footer for Victoria British Columbia page